•  

     

     

    The short story

    I grew up in a family with a lot of cycling culture, I practised road racing for 2 years when I was a teenager, I then stopped to devote myself to my studies; I studied fashion. I worked as a stylist, Then I met my boyfriend in 2014; he introduced me to triathlon.

    I immediately started competing on Ironman distances because it seemed to me it was the type of effort that suited me best. Since then, I realized I had made the right choice and my results have proved me right.

     

    I decided to make a living out of my sport in 2016 and become a professional triathlete, I left my stylist job to devote myself fully to triathlon.

     

    I do triathlon to challenge myself, I like spending time training outside, and for me it is a way to feel really alive. I love my job and sharing my passion and my enthusiasm with people. In all aspects of life, I take the positive side.

     

    I train in Béarn, in the Pyrennees. It is an amazing place for training !

     

    Date of Birth :

    Ocober 6, 1990 in St Lô, FR

     

    Nationality : 

    French

     

    Height : 

    5’8

     

    Weight : 

    137

     

    Coach : 

    Florian Gaudilliere

     

    Studies : 

    Fashion degree

     

    Original Profession : 

    Stylist

     

    First Triathlon :

    2014

     

    Hobbies :

    Reading, hiking, nordic skiing, watching sports, grabbing coffee and remake the world with friends

     

    Hometown :

    Pau, Pyrénées Atlantiques, France

     

    Favorite Foods : 

    All fresh fruit, especially apples, eggs, super hot coffee, nuts and chocolate

     

    Favorite workout : 

    Long run with sunrise, open water swimming

     

    Loves : 

    My Yoga routine, the mountains, the smell of the ocean air, hanging out with my boyfriend, friendly dogs, feel the sun on my skin

     

All Posts
×